Aquarius is represented by the water bearer, the mystical healer who bestows water, or life, upon the land. Accordingly, Aquarius is the most humanitarian astrological sign.


Bold and ambitious, the Aries zodiac sign is the first sign of the zodiac. Arians are a bundle of energy and dynamism.


Cancer is a cardinal water sign. Represented by the crab, this crustacean seamlessly weaves between the sea and shore representing Cancer’s ability to exist in both emotional and material realms. Cancers are highly intuitive.


The last earth sign of the zodiac, Capricorn is represented by the sea goat, a mythological creature with the body of a goat and tail of a fish. Accordingly, Capricorns are skilled at navigating both the material and emotional realms.


Gemini is accordingly excellent at guiding change and transformation. These curious twins are terrific pioneers, using their energy to spearhead innovative creative projects.


Leo is represented by the lion and these spirited fire signs are the kings and queens of the celestial jungle. They’re delighted to embrace their royal status : Vivacious, theatrical, and passionate.


Libra is an air sign represented by the scales, an association that reflects Libra’s fixation on balance and harmony. Libra is obsessed with symmetry and strives to create equilibrium in all areas of life.


Pisces it’s symbolized by two fish swimming in opposite directions, representing the constant division of Pisces’s attention between fantasy and reality. As the final sign, Pisces has absorbed every lesson, the joys and the pain, the hopes and the fears.


Represented by the archer, Sagittarius are always on a quest for knowledge. The last fire sign of the zodiac, Sagittarius launches its many pursuits like blazing arrows, chasing after geographical, intellectual, and spiritual adventures.


Scorpio is one of the most misunderstood signs of the zodiac. Because of its incredible passion and power, Scorpio is often mistaken for a fire sign. In fact, Scorpio is a water sign that derives its strength from the psychic, emotional realm.


Taurus is an earth sign represented by the bull. Like their celestial spirit animal, Taureans enjoy relaxing in serene, bucolic environments surrounded by soft sounds, soothing aromas, and succulent flavors.


Virgo is an earth sign historically represented by the goddess of wheat and agriculture, an association that speaks to Virgo’s deep-rooted presence in the material world. Virgos are logical, practical, and systematic in their approach to life.

Daniella Comta
Really beautiful ! I chose my astrological sign and the design of the necklace is very sober and it suits me perfectly. Thank you leo mazzotti!
Jenny Zuber
I ordered the astra and I'm really a fan of it! Very good quality and the color remains even after wearing it in the shower.
Martina Portelli
Fast delivery (I live in the USA) and the quality of the jewelry is really good. I can wear it even in the shower. Thanks Leo Mazzotti!
Sabine Porta
I bought two, for me and my sister, they are too beautiful!
Veronica Gallo
The quality is really good and the delivery was very fast. Customer support also responds quickly, which is very rare.
Silvia Keller
I wear it everyday, I love it! The Leo Mazzotti brand is becoming more and more famous and it is deserved. Their jewelry is superb!